About us

CUPE Local 104 represents RCMP essential services employees, both Civilian Members and Public Service Employees in the Law Enforcement and Police Operations Support groups in the following Divisions:

  • “B” Division, Newfoundland (all locations)
  • “C” Division, Montréal, Québec
  • “D” Division, Winnipeg, Manitoba
  • “E” Division, British Columbia (all locations)
  • “F” Division, Regina, Saskatchewan
  • “G” Division, Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
  • “H” Division, Nova Scotia (all locations)
  • “J” Division, Fredericton, New Brunswick
  • “K” Division, Alberta (all locations)
  • “L” Division, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
  • “M” Division, Whitehorse, Yukon
  • National Headquarters, Ottawa, Ontario
  • “O” Division, Ontario (all locations)
  • “T” Division, Regina, Saskatchewan
  • “V” Division, Iqaluit, Nunavut